Frontendor

Lifetime Deal

A library of reusable HTML blocks and templates

Frontendor

Lifetime deal

A library of reusable HTML blocks and templates

One time purchase of
$49
$59
  • Frontendor

    One-time purchase of

    $49 $59
    • Save hours of designing and coding landing pages
    • 100+ UI Blocks & 6+ Pre-made Templates
    • Use on unlimited projects
    • Personal & commercial use (suitable for freelancers & agencies)
    • Free lifetime updates including access to the coming HTML packages only (blog sites, career pages and web apps)
    • Free lifetime support
    • Online Copy-Paste Tool: copy any block's HTML or CSS with one-click (unlock productivity)

From the founders

user-avatar

Seann Stubbs


All posts

September 25, 2020
September 25, 2020
September 25, 2020

All posts

September 25, 2020
September 25, 2020

Questions

Reviews

Search reviews

Newest
Oldest
Rating (ascending)
Rating (descending)
Helpful

Showing 5 of 18 reviews

user-avatar

Can't get access :(

I have sent numerous emails and asked via their chatbot and nobody has replied in the last 5 days. Their chatbot shows that they were last seen roughly a day before I ordered.

I have a license through their AppSumo to Gumroad order process, but I can't even create an account on Frontendor's site based on the directions that I received.

If they can't respond regularly, they should at least set expectations or have an autoresponse for support- related issues.

I'm still waiting for a response from the Frontendor team.

Hide replies 1
user-avatar

For anybody that’s wondering, I was able to get access. While there was lack of communication, for whatever reason, the product itself is great.

user-avatar

Great tool for content writers creating landing pages or SEO-based websites

In my company, I have great developers, great designers, and very good writers. The problem, they're not all the same person. So, I need content pages created for SEO or landing page content and now I need to involve a designer or someone to code HTML. What a pain in the ass. Now, I just use Frontendor and even the most technically illiterate person in my content writing team can be an SEO dynamo. This deal is a steal.

Hide replies 1
user-avatar

Thank you very much for the rating. We are always happy to help.

user-avatar

It's good but ...

I bought, but will you keep uploading more blocks and templates? I wish it had more variety.

Hide replies 1
user-avatar

Yes, we are working on more blocks now. will be launched soon.

user-avatar

Alert no refund

I'm a front-end developer and I've been using this application for a couple of hours and I was not convinced after a few minutes even though I kept testing it, and there is one major drawback: the No Refund button. Front-end developers are on a tight budget, so we can't afford to spend too much money on something that might not work well for us. i'm not going to give tacos this time....

I recommend that you don't buy it, Instead of spending your hard earned money on something you may be disappointed with, I would recommend that you try the free part and see if it is compatible with your system on my side it does not work well in any platform To make matters worse, they have no refund boutton.

Hide replies 1
user-avatar

Thank you for purchasing Frontendor.

I am sorry to hear what happened with you, but without any information about what you didn't find good about the product. Unfortunately, we can't help, especially there is a high rating from several customers, but we respect your opinion, so you can contact us through the live chat on https://frontendor.com/

And I can't understand what you mean here:

" compatible with your system on my side it does not work well in any platform "

Frontendor made for Bootstrap only and If you mean "Browser" type. Well, we tested Frontendor and it supports all browsers except the very old versions like Internet Explorer 11.

* But please share more details about all the problems :)

- AppSumo allows refunds for SaaS only, but we had to contact them to provide a refund option as soon as possible and they did. (Contact us for a refund)

Thanks.

user-avatar

Awesome!

Bought fromtender and in a day I built my landing page. I do have some basic html/css skills so it was really easy. The support is also amazing - got stuck somewhere and the response was quick. Can't wait for the updates!

Hide replies 1
user-avatar

Thank you very much for the rating. We are always happy to help.