MaestroCR

Lifetime Deal

The next big thing in your IT Projects: Easily build healthy Change Request Management, between your projects and your clients with Maestro!

MaestroCR

Lifetime deal

The next big thing in your IT Projects: Easily build healthy Change Request Management, between your projects and your clients with Maestro!

One time purchase of
$19
$1,560

60 day money-back guarantee. Try it out for 2 months to make sure it's right for you!

  • MaestroCR

    One-time purchase of

    $19 $1,560
    • Easy project management
    • Solution provider / client / freelance communication
    • Effort & cost estimation
    • Status tracking
    • Unlimited project
    • Free team usage
    • Free storage

From the founders

user-avatar

serkankose

Partner
October 19, 2020

Questions

Search questions

Latest reply
Helpful
Newest
Oldest

Showing 10 of 17 questions

user-avatar

Hi,

I've added multiple independent projects under my account, when I create a task for one project, shockingly, the same tasks gets created in all projects and any change to it reflects on the same task in all projects? that looks like a major problem in the platform, can you assist please?

Cheers

Hide replies 1
user-avatar

hi, not sure why I had that experience, I can't reproduce the issue anymore, please ignore my question

user-avatar

Hi, just wondering if the platform is protected by 2FA?

Cheers

Hide replies 1
user-avatar

Hello lxtoomaj,

Right now we don't have 2FA but we have on our roadmap.

Best,

Serkan

user-avatar

So when my client is invited to join in as a collaborator they have to sign up to your site? And at that point they are even encouraged to create a free profile of their own on your site for their business? As collaborators tend to be clients this doesn't sit well. I also assume this happens to every invitiation sent to every team member? Makes no sense?

Hide replies 1
user-avatar

You can invite your team members to your team. Even if they have their own free account, after your invitation, they'll automatically be added to your project as team members or as your clients.

user-avatar

Hi is there a way to turn off billing for specific projects please? The use case for this is if I already paid the freelancer via a marketplace

Hide replies 1
user-avatar

Hello Ruth,

If you don't add a contract to your project, the Billing section automatically goes off. Is that what you're looking for?

user-avatar

Hi,

what do you mean , now our deal is an LTD for Enterprise package?

is it life time deal, one time payment?

is it for unlimited user?

is it for unlimeted project?

I am asking these questions because in some answers I read this deal is for 3 users and year deal.

regards

Hide replies 1
user-avatar

Hi,

We've updated our deal for lifetime enterprise which means everything is unlimited.

SO you are buying unlimited lifetime deal now.

user-avatar

Hi,

I've added multiple independent projects under my account, when I create a task for one project, shockingly, the same tasks gets created in all projects and any change to it reflects on the same task in all projects? that looks like a major problem in the platform, can you assist please?

Cheers

Hide replies 1
user-avatar

hi, not sure why I had that experience, I can't reproduce the issue anymore, please ignore my question

user-avatar

Hi, just wondering if the platform is protected by 2FA?

Cheers

Hide replies 1
user-avatar

Hello lxtoomaj,

Right now we don't have 2FA but we have on our roadmap.

Best,

Serkan

user-avatar

So when my client is invited to join in as a collaborator they have to sign up to your site? And at that point they are even encouraged to create a free profile of their own on your site for their business? As collaborators tend to be clients this doesn't sit well. I also assume this happens to every invitiation sent to every team member? Makes no sense?

Hide replies 1
user-avatar

You can invite your team members to your team. Even if they have their own free account, after your invitation, they'll automatically be added to your project as team members or as your clients.

user-avatar

Hi is there a way to turn off billing for specific projects please? The use case for this is if I already paid the freelancer via a marketplace

Hide replies 1
user-avatar

Hello Ruth,

If you don't add a contract to your project, the Billing section automatically goes off. Is that what you're looking for?

user-avatar

Hi,

what do you mean , now our deal is an LTD for Enterprise package?

is it life time deal, one time payment?

is it for unlimited user?

is it for unlimeted project?

I am asking these questions because in some answers I read this deal is for 3 users and year deal.

regards

Hide replies 1
user-avatar

Hi,

We've updated our deal for lifetime enterprise which means everything is unlimited.

SO you are buying unlimited lifetime deal now.

Reviews