christian814christian814
christian814PLUS
Sep 12, 2025

Q: What happens when you run out of words?

What happens when you go over your limit?

If you delete a page - does that release your word count?

Ta

Founder Team
Kunal_MultiLipi

Kunal_MultiLipi

Sep 12, 2025

A: No, Once translation credits are consumed, deleting a page or project won’t give them back. We do provide a feature called Translation Exclusion, where you can exclude a URL or specific blocks under a URL to avoid unwanted translations and save credits.

Share
Helpful?
0
Log in to join the conversation

once you reach your limit then .. what happens?

Founder

Verified purchaser

Once you reach your limit, your existing translated content will keep working, but new content won’t be translated until you purchase add-on credits from the dashboard.

Related questions
View product details