AppSumo Select Logo

WP Adminify

Lifetime Deal

Customize your WordPress dashboard and login page with a powerful toolkit

AppSumo Select Logo

WP Adminify

Lifetime deal

Customize your WordPress dashboard and login page with a powerful toolkit

This deal is unavailable (a bummer, we know). Don't miss a great deal again — drop your email to get all our latest tools!

60 day money-back guarantee. Try it out for 2 months to make sure it's right for you!

Plans & features

Deal terms & conditions
  • Check
    Lifetime access to WP Adminify
  • Check
    All future Agency Plan updates
  • Check
    You must redeem your code(s) within 60 days of purchase
  • Check
    Stack up to 2 codes
  • Check
    GDPR compliant

60 day money-back guarantee. Try it out for 2 months to make sure it's right for you!

Features included in all plans
  • Check
    Dark and light mode
  • Check
    Login customizer
  • Check
    Dismiss admin notices
  • Check
    Menu editor
  • Check
    Folders
  • Check
    Admin pages
  • Check
    Admin columns
  • Check
    Header and footer scripts
  • Check
    Google pagespeed insights
  • Check
    Post types order
  • Check
    Activity logs
  • Check
    Dashboard and welcome widget
  • Check
    Disable comments
  • Check
    Menu and post duplicator
  • Check
    Pre-built UI templates
  • Check
    Vertical and horizontal menu

From the founders

user-avatar

Liton Arefin

CEO

All posts

May 09, 2022
May 09, 2022
May 09, 2022

All posts

May 09, 2022
May 09, 2022

Questions

Reviews

Search reviews

Showing 10 of 19 reviews

user-avatar

Clearly in beta and just not ready!

I'm irritated that I spent over 12 hours studying every nook and cranny of this plugin and couldn't find the options that should have been easily available. I contacted support, and as it turns out, these options don't exist. Apparently, they never knew they were missing and are actively working to put them out on the next update. I'm talking about simple stuff like "Option to change the screen option text color" because it's tied into other settings and becomes white on white (invisible). Then there's HUGE issues like no separate color controls for light and dark modes. You basically just get whatever they assign for dark mode and it can look terrible depending on what you picked in light mode.

Appsumo, please field test apps yourself in the future. I feel like I should be getting paid for the research. Instead, I'm paying good money AND being used for product development!

Here's the full list of items that I found wrong with this:

1. No option to change adminify clone command to help white label. https://files.catbox.moe/wg8iwy.png

2. No option to change the default thumbnail to help with whitelabeling. https://files.catbox.moe/esqadj.png

3. Screen options are white on light mode and can't be seen. https://files.catbox.moe/m6knoj.png

4. Media library single item button padding is messed up for "view attachment page" and "edit more details". https://files.catbox.moe/qnmhe9.png

5. Dashboard > play video > lightbox does not reach the top of screen. https://files.catbox.moe/td9k7i.png

6. Remove welcome widget toggle does nothing. The welcome widget is still there. https://files.catbox.moe/n7ljjh.png

7. Dashboard widgets break styling from elementor. https://files.catbox.moe/2s6nsb.png

8. Elementor template import option is missing/ adminify covers it. https://files.catbox.moe/lgt50s.png

12. Elementor shortcode dashboard widgets display incorrectly. For example: images are stretched and buttons don't have backgrounds. https://files.catbox.moe/pltd3t.png

13. Dashboard title disappears for non admin users. https://files.catbox.moe/4z14np.png

14. Custom dash widgets disappeared and can't add new ones after latest update.

15. Parent level active menu text is missing after latest update. https://files.catbox.moe/lxycbo.png

16. No separate color controls for dark mode.

17. Many google fonts do not render ex: red hat display

Hide replies 3
user-avatar

Hey there DevintheDeveloper!

Thank you for your review & detailed feedback, I'm sorry to hear about your experience regarding our WP Adminify Partner, I've made sure to give them a friendly nudge regarding your feedback in hope for them to take it into consideration! They should be able to get back to you soon. 🤞

user-avatar

Hi,

It's a big product, we're trying our level best to make it perfect.

I really appreciate your efforts and findings.

Good news, we've fixed all of those issues you've mentioned.

We're testing more bugs and we're preparing for pushing updates.

Everything will be fixed, don't worry.

Thanks

user-avatar

These issues have not been fixed. You keep pushing back the timeline to release them. Regardless, these aren't personal preferences or feature requests. (Okay, maybe I'm asking too much for full white labeling), they are glitches and missing controls for existing features.

user-avatar

First class support

I’m super impressed with WP Adminify. I had a puzzling issue that, while did not affect the website itself, prompted me to reach out to WP Adminify’s support team. By the next morning, everything was fixed, and they also explained to me the root cause of the issue.

I’ll highly recommend WP Adminify to my fellow web dev colleagues.

user-avatar

Not working as it should

Gave this a go and will pass. Too many issues that I have encountered myself as well ... just read the comments below as I won't be listing them again. This plugin is not ready to be installed on main websites.

Hide replies 2
user-avatar

Hey DV!

Thank you for your review & for being an active AppSumo Plus Member!

I'm sorry to hear about your experience regarding WP Adminify. In an effort to better help The Sumo-ling Community understand your insights, may you elaborate on your use case? I'm sure The Community may appreciate your response here, so thanks in advance!

In addition, I've also made an effort to contact our Partners regarding this issue in hope to put this on their radar quicker. They should be able to get to you soon, thank you for your patience!

❤️&🌮

Eddy

user-avatar

Hi Edy,

I already have explained the issues to their team on several occasions. Already refunded.

user-avatar

Work not with all pagebuilder

Some functions like duplicating posts do not work with all pagebuilders. The support has unfortunately no solution or have never contact me again. he plugin has certainly a few good features, but I'm not quite convinced.

Hide replies 2
user-avatar

Hey there andreas.kreutzer!

Thanks for providing Sumo-lings with your feedback regarding WP Adminify! I hope you decided to keep playing around with this tool and exploring more of the great features it includes. Let me know if you have been helped out as well!

user-avatar

Hi,

Did you contact with us?

If you let us know more details with which pagebuilders not working it will be better.

Without contacting it's not possible to detect someone who has in problem.

We've pushed update 2-3 days back with "Adminify Clone" update.

Thanks

user-avatar

Perfect White Label Agency Toolset

I recently completed a project for a client that required back end access to Wordpress.

When I saw this tool I thought to give it a try to make the back end nicer.

Not only did I manage to redesign the backend but also found additional tools such as further performance optimizations, Folder and Menu Management but even a login customizer. I also did not note any slowness or effects in my Page speed scores.

The back end did however load a bit slower but I quickly realized that the added Dashboard widgets provides additional ones with useful information that results in this. By disabling them has given me similar load times. There is also still a few bugs present but the support team have been great in providing work arounds.

I think if Google Analytics and more performance features (That is present in Perfmatters and where you already have a few options build in already) is added to the set, being able to white list your company on the login page as well and getting the bugs present fixed this can become the perfect tool.

Happy with my investment and looking forward to your roadmap and what is still to come!

user-avatar

Clearly in beta and just not ready!

I'm irritated that I spent over 12 hours studying every nook and cranny of this plugin and couldn't find the options that should have been easily available. I contacted support, and as it turns out, these options don't exist. Apparently, they never knew they were missing and are actively working to put them out on the next update. I'm talking about simple stuff like "Option to change the screen option text color" because it's tied into other settings and becomes white on white (invisible). Then there's HUGE issues like no separate color controls for light and dark modes. You basically just get whatever they assign for dark mode and it can look terrible depending on what you picked in light mode.

Appsumo, please field test apps yourself in the future. I feel like I should be getting paid for the research. Instead, I'm paying good money AND being used for product development!

Here's the full list of items that I found wrong with this:

1. No option to change adminify clone command to help white label. https://files.catbox.moe/wg8iwy.png

2. No option to change the default thumbnail to help with whitelabeling. https://files.catbox.moe/esqadj.png

3. Screen options are white on light mode and can't be seen. https://files.catbox.moe/m6knoj.png

4. Media library single item button padding is messed up for "view attachment page" and "edit more details". https://files.catbox.moe/qnmhe9.png

5. Dashboard > play video > lightbox does not reach the top of screen. https://files.catbox.moe/td9k7i.png

6. Remove welcome widget toggle does nothing. The welcome widget is still there. https://files.catbox.moe/n7ljjh.png

7. Dashboard widgets break styling from elementor. https://files.catbox.moe/2s6nsb.png

8. Elementor template import option is missing/ adminify covers it. https://files.catbox.moe/lgt50s.png

12. Elementor shortcode dashboard widgets display incorrectly. For example: images are stretched and buttons don't have backgrounds. https://files.catbox.moe/pltd3t.png

13. Dashboard title disappears for non admin users. https://files.catbox.moe/4z14np.png

14. Custom dash widgets disappeared and can't add new ones after latest update.

15. Parent level active menu text is missing after latest update. https://files.catbox.moe/lxycbo.png

16. No separate color controls for dark mode.

17. Many google fonts do not render ex: red hat display

Hide replies 3
user-avatar

Hey there DevintheDeveloper!

Thank you for your review & detailed feedback, I'm sorry to hear about your experience regarding our WP Adminify Partner, I've made sure to give them a friendly nudge regarding your feedback in hope for them to take it into consideration! They should be able to get back to you soon. 🤞

user-avatar

Hi,

It's a big product, we're trying our level best to make it perfect.

I really appreciate your efforts and findings.

Good news, we've fixed all of those issues you've mentioned.

We're testing more bugs and we're preparing for pushing updates.

Everything will be fixed, don't worry.

Thanks

user-avatar

These issues have not been fixed. You keep pushing back the timeline to release them. Regardless, these aren't personal preferences or feature requests. (Okay, maybe I'm asking too much for full white labeling), they are glitches and missing controls for existing features.

user-avatar

First class support

I’m super impressed with WP Adminify. I had a puzzling issue that, while did not affect the website itself, prompted me to reach out to WP Adminify’s support team. By the next morning, everything was fixed, and they also explained to me the root cause of the issue.

I’ll highly recommend WP Adminify to my fellow web dev colleagues.

user-avatar

Not working as it should

Gave this a go and will pass. Too many issues that I have encountered myself as well ... just read the comments below as I won't be listing them again. This plugin is not ready to be installed on main websites.

Hide replies 2
user-avatar

Hey DV!

Thank you for your review & for being an active AppSumo Plus Member!

I'm sorry to hear about your experience regarding WP Adminify. In an effort to better help The Sumo-ling Community understand your insights, may you elaborate on your use case? I'm sure The Community may appreciate your response here, so thanks in advance!

In addition, I've also made an effort to contact our Partners regarding this issue in hope to put this on their radar quicker. They should be able to get to you soon, thank you for your patience!

❤️&🌮

Eddy

user-avatar

Hi Edy,

I already have explained the issues to their team on several occasions. Already refunded.

user-avatar

Work not with all pagebuilder

Some functions like duplicating posts do not work with all pagebuilders. The support has unfortunately no solution or have never contact me again. he plugin has certainly a few good features, but I'm not quite convinced.

Hide replies 2
user-avatar

Hey there andreas.kreutzer!

Thanks for providing Sumo-lings with your feedback regarding WP Adminify! I hope you decided to keep playing around with this tool and exploring more of the great features it includes. Let me know if you have been helped out as well!

user-avatar

Hi,

Did you contact with us?

If you let us know more details with which pagebuilders not working it will be better.

Without contacting it's not possible to detect someone who has in problem.

We've pushed update 2-3 days back with "Adminify Clone" update.

Thanks

user-avatar

Perfect White Label Agency Toolset

I recently completed a project for a client that required back end access to Wordpress.

When I saw this tool I thought to give it a try to make the back end nicer.

Not only did I manage to redesign the backend but also found additional tools such as further performance optimizations, Folder and Menu Management but even a login customizer. I also did not note any slowness or effects in my Page speed scores.

The back end did however load a bit slower but I quickly realized that the added Dashboard widgets provides additional ones with useful information that results in this. By disabling them has given me similar load times. There is also still a few bugs present but the support team have been great in providing work arounds.

I think if Google Analytics and more performance features (That is present in Perfmatters and where you already have a few options build in already) is added to the set, being able to white list your company on the login page as well and getting the bugs present fixed this can become the perfect tool.

Happy with my investment and looking forward to your roadmap and what is still to come!