Q: If I added a website and then delete a website on the app, would the audits still there or they would be reset to the most original status

YanvvvPLUSJun 15, 2024
Founder Team
Lee_NytroSEO

Lee_NytroSEO

Jun 15, 2024

A: Hello Yanvvv, Yes, it will revert to your original CMS meta - tags.

Helpful?
Log in to join the conversation
Log in